World Of EV site is a part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.


Event Speakers

Dr. Sushil Ramdasi

Deputy Director

Automotive Research Association of India (ARAI)

N Mohan

Deputy General Manager (Head EV Charging Infrastructure)


Nishant Arya

Vice Chairman & Managing Director

JBM Auto Ltd

Rushii Senghani


Earth Energy EV

Pawan Mulukutla

Program Director - Clean Mobility And Energy Tech

WRI India

Neha Jain

Lead - Electric Vehicles and Innovation

MG Motor India

Nemin Vora

Chief Executive Officer

Odysse Electric Vehicles Pvt Ltd.

Gaurav Dadheech

Program Lead R&D, Innovation Cell

Hero MotoCorp

Anand Kulkarni

,Vice President, Product Line – Electric Vehicle & ALFA Architecture Passenger Vehicle Business Unit,

Tata Motors Ltd

Vilas Tank

Founder & MD

Aventose Energy

Anirudh Arun



Ajit Patil



IV Rao

Visiting Senior, TERI

The Energy and Resources Institute

Abhijeet Sinha

Program Director

Ease of Doing Business

Ashvini Parashar

Executive Vice President

Delhi Integrated Multi-Modal Transit System Ltd

Ketan Mehta

CEO & Co-Founder

Hop Electric

Rajeev Singh



Uday Narang


Omega Seiki Mobility